河南省郑州市金水区国贸新领地4号楼3单元1002室:+86-371-55170693info@tianfuchem.com
留言

打造中国最具创新和服务能力的绿色化工企业

产品展示

product center

  • 医药原料

    医药中间体主要包含抗肿瘤类,抗感染类,心血管药物类,抗病毒类和降血糖类产品,目前已出口日本,欧盟和印度等。同时,也接受其他医药中间体的研发合成。

    more

  • 电池电解液

    电解液作为锂离子电池的血液,承担着运输锂离子的重任,它质量的好坏,将直接影响锂离子电池的性能,同时也在一定程度上影响锂离子电池的安安全性。本公司秉承以科研开发为基础、以锂电池正极及电解液材料为支柱、以多品种市场为依托、以顾客和经济效益为中心,与上下游企业共同发展,为我国锂盐及相关工业的发展作出应有的贡献。

    more

  • 电子及材料化学

    天孚不断研究电子材料及特殊材料化学品,以期达到市场的更高要求。电子方面,我们可以提供锂电池添加液以及超级电容器添加液。其他材料方面,我们可以提供特殊用化学品,如表面活性剂,扩链剂,稳定剂等。

    more

  • 催化剂

    我们从事贵金属催化剂的研发与生产、催化工艺的设计开发以及废催化剂的回收在加工,主要系列有:钯系列催化剂、铂系列催化剂、铑系列催化剂、钌系列催化剂、铱系列催化剂

    more

关于我们

ABOUT US

感谢您光临河南天孚化工有限公司网站,我司目前主要从事农药中间体,电子化学材料合成,及一般化学品进出口贸易业务。总公司位于郑州市高新技术开发区,注册资金500万元人民币,拥有自营进出口权,2009年通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,2013年获得省级政府部门“先进单位”的表彰,多次通过SGS ,CIQ等质量体系认证。2011年,公司开始进军电子精细化学品行业,主要从事贵金属催化剂,有机膦配体以及OLED 中间体的研究工作。在资深专家及专业技术人员的共同努力下,产品受到了国内外客户的广泛认可,用于生产生活的各个领域。我司始终以“客户至上”为己任,坚持以技术进步为导向,根据国际市场的不同要求,不断开发新的化工产品,为客户提供优质的产品及服务。产品质量和服务水平的提高永远是我们追求的目标,以为客户创造价值为宗旨,以科学管理为保障,致力于把河南天孚化工有限公司发展成全球最具吸引力的专业供应商。希望与您携手创造美好未来。

更多

创意的设计、精益求精的制作,让一切变得可能

Creative design, excellence in the production, so that everything becomes

热线电话(工作时间 8:00 - 22:00)+86-371-55170693

Room 1002,Building 4,Guomao Center,Zhengzhou,450000,China :+86-371-55170693info@tianfuchem.com
MESSAGES

打造中国最具创新和服务能力的绿色化工企业

product center

产品展示

  • Pharm intermediate

    The pharmaceutical intermediate series include anti-tumor series, anti-infective series, cardiovascular series, antiviral series, hypoglycemic series, and have exported to Japan, EU and India market. Meanwhile, we can also accept new pharmaceutical intermediat

    more

  • Battery Electrolyte

    The company uphold the scientific research and development as the basis, the positive electrode of lithium batteries and electrolyte materials as the backbone to rely on more varieties of markets, customer and economic benefits as the center, and the common de

    more

  • Electronic Chemicals

    Tianfu continues to research electronic materials and special material chemicals in order to meet the higher requirements of the market. On the electronic side, we can supply lithium battery additives and super capacitor additives. For other materials, we can

    more

  • catalyst

    We has been engaged in research, development and production of noble metal catalysts, design and development of catalytic technology, and recycling and reprocessing of catalyst wastes. Now we mainly develop and provide : Palladium, Platinum, Rhodium, Ruthenium

    more

ABOUT US

关于我们

In 2011 we entered the fine chemical market of Noble Metal Catalyst ,Organic Phosphine Ligands and OLED intermediates.With the joint efforts of our senior experts and professional technicians, Tianfu has developed more than 500 compounds, which are widely used in the fields of production and life science. The objective of the company is to put quality first and put our customer’s needs first – the satisfaction of our customers is the company’s ultimate goal. Improving product quality and service level is our responsibility, and creating more value for our customer’s is our purpose. We are constantly striving to make Henan Tianfu a leading chemical supplier, and hope to create a better future with you.Our company engages in Pesticide intermediate medical intermediate, development of noble metal catalysts, synthesis of electronic chemical materials and general chemicals Imp&Exp trading business. The company is located in Zhengzhou High-tech Development Zone with import and export license. We passed ISO 9001:2008 in 2009, and won “High-tech Enterprise” by provincial government in 2013.

MORE

Creative design, excellence in the production, so that everything becomes

创意的设计、精益求精的制作,让一切变得可能

HOT LINE(TIME 8:00 - 22:00)+86-371-55170693